I’m alive😤

🎁GIFT and a quick life update

Yo, it’s your mate, Devesh.

And I haven’t sent you any email for the past two months.

Listen up bro, before you make any judgement.

Bro: To hell with your reasons. I had subscribed to this list for VALUE. And you’ve fckin missed sending the newsletter for two straight months.

Me: 🥹

I know it’s getting melodramatic.

But, tbh, I’ve been living in the shambles since Jan 11.

That’s the day when I was diagnosed with hepatitis and was being hospitalized for a month.

If you don’t know what hepatitis is.

(SHAME ON YOU!)

Kidding!

It’s a liver infection and your liver couldn’t metabolize anything. Not even wattah. So, I had to live on the glucose drips for 10 days to keep myself alive.

And over the course of the past two months, I’ve lost 12kgs (Ik, I’ve become a skinny bech).

So this was a quick life update.

Now, coming to the good part, I was working on something for you guys before I fall sick.

But the wait is over.

It's complete.

I’ve created an email marketing playbook for you. And you’re gonna be the first one ever to have a look at this shizz and this contains my years of experience with email marketing.

So, without further ado, let’s pull the curtains…

Err, not this.

Here’s the link…

Do let me know what you think of this beta version of the playbook?

I’d appreciate any testimonials or reviews in return for a 30 minutes FREE call where you can pick my brain related to marketing, copywriting, or emails.

Cheers,

Have a great day!

 

Reply

or to participate.